A Family Walk via Hipstamatic

Photography is a hobby that I’d love to spend more time (and money!) on. At the moment, neither time or money are in abundance but I am having fun using various photography applications on my phone, and I thought I’d record our family walk from this weekend using my phone.

As part of our attempt to slow life down a bit – to cope with stress levels, and enjoy spending some great quality time together, we’ve started trying to book out the whole of Sunday to spend together, enjoying a variety of activities; arts and crafts, cooking, walking, gardening and spending some time outdoors.

So, here is my record of this weekend’s walk:

7 Comments to “A Family Walk via Hipstamatic”

  1. Beautiful photos – thanks for sharing them with us

  2. Lovely and whimsical 🙂 It’d be great to hear which phone aps you used.

  3. Beautiful images! I love the one of the lane curving round – really ethereal and haunting x

Leave a Reply

